-->

Government Records Division Staff

Government Records Division

P.O. Box 300100

Montgomery, AL 36130-0100

Phone: (334) 242-4452

Email: records@archives.alabama.gov

Tracey Berezansky, Assistant Director

Phone: (334) 353-4604

Email: tracey.berezansky@archives.alabama.gov

 

State Government Section

Richard Wang, Section Head

Phone: (334) 353-4605

Email: richard.wang@archives.alabama.gov

Local Government Section

Tom Turley, Section Head

Phone: (334) 353-4607

Email: tom.turley@archives.alabama.gov

Christine Garrett

Phone: (334) 353-5039

Email: christine.garrett@archives.alabama.gov

Christine Garrett

Phone: (334) 353-5039

Email: christine.garrett@archives.alabama.gov

 

State Records Center

John Durden

Phone: (334) 242-4306 Ext. RC

Email: rcente@bellsouth.net

Frank Brown

Phone: (334) 353-4609

Email: frank.brown@archives.alabama.gov

 

Collection Management Section

Alden Monroe, Section Head

Phone: (334) 353-4613

Email: alden.monroe@archives.alabama.gov

Information Services Section

Iris Bailey, Section Head

Phone: (334) 353-4638

Email: iris.bailey@archives.alabama.gov

Mike Breedlove

Phone: (334) 353-4634

Email: mike.breedlove@archives.alabama.gov

Alan Legleiter

Phone: (334) 353--4946

Email: alan.legleiter@archives.alabama.gov

 

Dianne Jackson

Phone: (334) 353-4634

Email: dianne.jackson@archives.alabama.gov

Web Program Section

Mark Palmer

Phone: (334) 353-4636

Email: mark.palmer@archives.alabama.gov

Drew Davis

Phone: (334) 353-4040

Email: drew.davis@archives.alabama.gov